Arch & Point

Arch & point

He’s got me going wild
Moving my body in ways
Until now
I’ve only dreamed possible
His fingers lightly trace the palms of my hands
Over my stomach
Until they reach my thighs
The ferness burns hot
It’s ignited flames in me that I didn’t know could be lighted
I’ve become as wet as an ocean
Running out of patience
Legs open
Ready and waiting for his erection
As I welcome him in
He teases me
Only to please me
And I bend in ways that bring a smile on his face and pace to his waves
But I curl like a worm
I move like a snake

I wasn’t ready for this
I couldn’t phantom it possible
I moan symphonies
A chorus flows from my tongue
Causing my hips to move in rhythm
With the tempo from my lips
Music
The kissing and smacking sounds
Heavy breathing
Leaving me incapable of uttering one syllable
I try to say your name
But my legs shake
My body trembles
Like its succumbed to an uncontrollable earthquake

Stop
Stop
Get away from me
My mind sings and I try to crawl away from you
Not wanting to leave
But
You’ve got this hold on me
This grip that just makes me want more
More and more of you
I like your kisses
I like the way that you leave me excited and nervous and scared all at once
I’m scared because you bring out this other person inside of me
This freak
I call her terry and she wants to play
To play games with you that will leave me hanging my head in shame the morning after
She is wickedly divine
Sure of herself
She’s fearless
Possesses a sexual appetite that leaves me famished even after you’ve fed me rounds
5,6,7 & 8
Dangerous
You and I together is dangerous
Just thinking about you
Makes me want to lay on the ground
Arching my back and pointing my toes
You bring me ecstasy that’s so damn good to me
That I’m ready to pull my stilettos back on
Stand in the kitchen and make you home made bread, grits and chicken

Still
Your lips trace from my thighs to the realist prize
You rest your cheek on me inhaling my scent
I can see that its driving you crazy
You want to run your tongue over my lips but you’re hesitant
So I come to you
Kisses sweet
So sweet
We linger
Feeling each other
Catching our breath
I guide you
Reassure you
And the kisses that you rewarded me with
Had me arching my back & pointing my toes
You feel so….
Your strokes are magical
If I could bottle this stuff and sell it I would
Weak in the knees no energy left
But round 9 is here and I still want more of you
No breaks
No leaving the room
You’re my love slave
My muse
I write this poem in honour of you
Your ten rounds of intense pleasure
Magic penis, strokes & tongue

~T.T~

20130601-152932.jpg

4 thoughts on “Arch & Point

  1. THUNDEROUS APPLAUSE …. Oh my FREAKING GOD, Terry …. TT this is the SHIT….

    Biting my lips …. wanting to take a trip to jolly ole England….. 😉

    I am PassionPoet and I endorse this poem!

Leave a comment